top of page

Summer Holiday Sports



☀️SUMMER HOLIDAYS☀️ We can now confirm our full Summer Holiday schedule 📆 and early bird booking code ⬇️ 🤾‍♂️MULTI SPORTS - at Astwood Bank Primary School Week 1: Wed 25th & Thu 26th July Week 2: Tue 31st July, Wed 1st & Thu 2nd August Week 3: Tue 7th, Wed 8th & Thu 9th August Week 5: Tue 21st, Wed 22nd & Thu 23rd August 🏏CRICKET - at Astwood Bank Cricket Club Week 1: Fri 27th July Week 2: Fri 3rd August Week 3: Fri 10th August Week 5: Fri 24th August Week 6: Tue 28th, Wed 29th, Thu 30th & Fri 31st August 🐦Our early bird discount of 25% is available throughout June on all days. Enter the code 'SUMMER' at checkout. Please visit our website for booking and more information. ausported.com/shop 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page